I bought a/some products. They've reset. Do I have to pay again?

NO. You only pay for the products ONCE.

If you attempt to try purchasing again Apple will alert you that you've already purchased the product and will unlock it for FREE.


Alternatively tap 'Restore' to restore already purchased products.


For more information about how In-App Purchases (IAP) work please visit Apple's Overview.

Platform:

Is this article helpful for you?